





Theme: "ASEAN Matters : Epicentrum Of Growth"

ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHEAST ASIAN NATIONS (ASEAN) ASEAN INTER-PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY (AIPA) LEADERS' INTERFACE MEETING

Labuan Bajo - Indonesia, 9 - 10 May 2023

List of Participants

I. Member Countries

Brunei Darussalam (3)

PEHIN DATO ABD RAHMAN IBRAHIM (Mr.) Mer Pehin Dato Hj Judin Hj Asar (Mr.) Cler

Rose Aminah Ismail (Ms.)

Member of Parliament
Clerk of Legislative Council
Deputy Clerk of Legislative Co

Deputy Clerk of Legislative Council

Cambodia (7)

YARA SUOS (Mr.) Chair of Commission on Foreign

Affairs, International Cooperation,

Information and Media

SOKUN TY (Mr.) Member of Parliament / Secretary of

Commission on Foreign Affairs,

International Cooperation, Information and

Media

SARANA SAN (Mr.) Member of Parliament / Member of

Commission on Planning, Investment,

Agriculture, Rural Development, Environtment and Water Resource

Virak Prom (Mr.) Staff / Director General of International

Relations, Protocol and Media

Thul Heang (Mr.) Staff / Director of International Relations

Department

Vannarith Chheang (Mr.)

Maneth Lim (Ms.)

Staff / Advisor

Staff / Advisor

Indonesia (13)

Speaker of the House of Representatives PUAN MAHARANI (Ms.)

Deputy Speaker of the House of RACHMAT GOBEL (Mr.)

Representatives

FADLI ZON (Mr.) Chair of the Committee for Inter-**Parliamentary Cooperation**

Vice-Chair of the Committee for Inter-GILANG DHIELAFARAREZ (Mr.)

Parliamentary Cooperation

Vice-Chair of the Committee for Inter-PUTU SUPADMA RUDANA (Mr.)

Parliamentary Cooperation

Vice-Chair of the Committee for Inter-ACHMAD HAFISZ TOHIR (Mr.)

> Parliamentary Cooperation Member of Committee for Inter-**Parliamentary Cooperation**

Member of Committee for Inter-IRENE YUSIANA ROBA PUTRI (Ms.) Parliamentary Cooperation

Member of Committee for Inter-VANDA SARUNDAJANG (Ms.) **Parliamentary Cooperation**

CHARLES MEIKYANSAH (Mr.) Member of Parliament

Indra Iskandar (Mr.) Secretary General of the House of

Representatives

Head Bureau of the Committee for Inter-Endah T. D. Retnoastuti (Ms.)

Parliamentary Cooperation

Head of Regional Parliamentary Warsiti Alfiah (Ms.)

Cooperation Division

Lao PDR (7)

SOUNTHONE XAYACHACK (Ms.) Vice President of the National

Assembly

Chairman of the Foreign Affairs SANYA PRASEUTH (Mr.)

Committee

Bounthanh Bounvilay (Mr.) Deputy Secretary General of the

National Assembly of Lao PDR

Khemphone Anothay (Mr.) Director General of Inter-Parliamentary

Relations Department

Technical Officer Chanthone Louangphane (Mr.) Lamangkone Laonhiada (Mr.) Technical Officer Viengdalat Somphet (Ms.)

Interpreter

Malaysia (5)

DATO' JOHARI BIN ABDUL (Mr.)

SYERLEENA BINTI ABDUL RASHID (Ms.)

Augustine Leonard Anak Jen (Mr.)

Noraini Binti Mohd (Mrs.) Osborn Brent Thomas (Mr.)

CHARLES HONORIS (Mr.)

Speaker of the House of Representatives

Member of Parliament

Secretariat Staff

Spouse of H.E. Mr. Johari Abdul Spouse of Hon. Ms. Syerleena

Philippines (4)

FERDINAND MARTIN G. ROMUALDEZ (Mr.)

GLONA G. LABADLABAD (Ms.)

Speaker of the House of Representatives Chairperson of the Committee on Inter-Parliamentary Relations and Diplomacy

Genalyn N. Miguel (Ms.) Joe-Anthony P. Ramos (Mr.) Secretariat Staff Secretariat Staff

Singapore (2)

DESMOND CHOO (Mr.)

Ethan Lee (Mr.)

Member of Parliament Secretariat Staff

Thailand (5)

SINGSUK SINGPAI (Mr.)

KANCHANARATT LEEVIROJANA (Ms.)

Boontarika JUNHANANDANA (Ms.)

Utumporn MEECHANROEN (Ms.) Nusree SAJTIPRASERT (Ms.)

First Vice-President of the Senate

Senator

Director of the Bureau of the Inter-Parliamentary Organizations

Staff

Interpreter

Viet Nam (9)

NGUYEN DUC HAI (Mr.)

Vice President of Viet Nam National

Assembly

THAI QUYNH MAI DUNG (Ms.)

Standing Member of the Foreign Affairs

Committee

TRINH XUAN AN (Mr.)

Full-time Member of the National Defence

and Security Committee

Vu Minh Tuan (Mr.)

Vice Chairman of the National Assembly

Office

Pham Ngoc Lam (Mr.)

Secretary of Vice Chairman of the National Assembly Office

Secretary of Delegation Ba Dinh Truc (Mr.)

Nghiem Phong Vu (Mr.)

Tran Manh Cuong (Mr.)

Hoang Khanh Chi (Ms.)

Secretary of Delegation (Protocol Officer)

Secretary of Delegation

Interpreter

II. AIPA Secretariat (3)

SITI ROZAIMERIYANTY DATO

HJ. ABD RAHMAN (Ms.)

Putri Maha Lima (Ms.) Royyan Hadela Isnanda (Ms.) Secretary General

Staff Staff







Theme: "ASEAN Matters: Epicentrum Of Growth"

ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHEAST ASIAN NATIONS (ASEAN) – ASEAN INTER-PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY (AIPA) LEADERS' INTERFACE MEETING

Labuan Bajo - Indonesia, 9 - 10 May 2023

Table of Delegations

No	Position	Count	Delegation
1	Speaker / Head of Organization	4	Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, AIPA Secretariat
2	Vice-Speaker	4	Indonesia (1), Lao PDR, Thailand, Viet Nam
3	Chair	4	Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Philippines
4	Vice-Chair	3	Indonesia (3)
5	Member of Parliament / Senator	12	All Delegation
6	Secretary General / Clerk	2	Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia
7	Secretariat	27	All Delegation
8	Accompanying Person	2	Malaysia
Total		58	